On April 14, 2021, the Ovid-Elsie FFA chapter held a virtual meeting. The meeting started at 6:30pm and there were 31 people in attendance. 

Tracey Hoffman, the chapter advisor, informed everyone about the upcoming skills contests that members can sign up to participate in. 

They also elected new officers for the 2021-2022 school year. 

Here is the outcome of the election. The president will be Clarisse Fitzpatrick, the Vice President will be Perrien Rasch, and the 2nd Vice president Emma Fox. The Secretary will be Willow Evans, the Treasurer will be Tori Maynard, the Reporter will be Cassidy Harris, and the Sentinel will be Billy Harris. The Class of 2022 Representative will be Wyatt Wilcox, the Class of 2023 Representative will be Destini Beean, and the Class of 2024 Representative will be Dominic Kline. 

The FFA social medias are Snapchat: Ovidelsieffa19, Instagram: Ovidelsie.ffa, Facebook: Ovid Elsie FFA, and TikTok: Ovidelsieffa.



About The Author